Board of Directors

Members serve 5 year terms and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.

The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 3 p.m. at the Stanton Health Center.

Board of Directors

David Kment, Chairman

  • Current Term: January 2016—December 2020 (Member since 2001)

Kathy Moore, Vice Chairman

  • Current Term: February 2014—December 2018 (Member since 2007)

Amy Pohlman, Secretary

  • Current Term: January 2015—December 2019 (Member since 2015)

Colleen Paden

  • Current Term: February 2017-January 2021 (Member since 2017)

Sarah Klinetobe

  • Current Term: May 2016—December 2020 (Member since 2016)